Phone Sex Slut Angie

Hi I’m Angie a very seductive phone slut! I’m like

having your next door neighbor right on the phone

with you.

I love everything about phone sex. I’m single and love

cheating on other womens husbands.

I even cuckold them when I need to get my way.

I love masturbating with someone on the phone it’s

so exciting to have phone sex with a stranger. I get

so turned on hearing a man cum for me really hard.

I love fantasizing with you and role-playing.

 Call me we can play together and get as nasty as

you like. I love getting tips so don’t forget mmmmm.

I’m your nasty phone sex slut willing to do whatever

your wife or girlfriend won’t for you.

I love making men cum so hard they make the 

biggest mess all over themselves, That makes me

happy. If I leave a big stain my my bed makes it

even better mmmm.

So pick up your phone babe and have incredible

phone sex with me Angie.

 

Posted on April 23, 2012, in Nite Flirt Phone Sex and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

