Seductive Phone Sex

Let me introduce myself I’m Ashley, your knewest  phone sex kitten, but you will know me as the sensual tease that will have your cock and mind in a complete state of intoxicating arousal. I’m very sexy and I have a very seductive way about me, which most men adore and find me hard to resist.

I love to tease men and even dominate them to do as I say, I like hearing them begging me to let them masturbate or touch their cocks for me.
Phone sex fantasies with me can be very intense and so real at times, you will wonder if you really are having sex with me.

I love to get to know my callers all of your likes and dislikes and what turns you on and off. I will get under your skin and you will start dreaming about me.
First it will be just the great sex then I will become an addiction.
So call me and tell me all your secrets they will be safe with me, I also will love to watch you on web cam if you like to perform for me.

Call me I’m waiting to have incredible  seductive phone sex with you…  Ashley
Call Button

Posted on November 9, 2011, in Phone Sex and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

