Cuckold Phone Sex Slut

I’m Heather, the naughtiest lil bitch around!  I get everything I want, whenever I want, and what I want now is for your scrawny, wimp ass to open up that wallet and kiss that cash goodbye, because you’re going to be giving it all to me!  I’m a hot lil slut ripe for some dirty fun!  I’ll force you onto your knees and make you lick the cum of other, better-equipped men out of my perfect, pink pussy  and you’ll love every second of it.  You’ll worship every inch of my body, from my big, hot titties to my firm, juicy ass right down to my perfectly manicured toes, which I’ll make you lick and suck on at my leisure. Or maybe you’d rather role-play?  I can be the sassy, bitchy girl from high school that you always wanted to fuck nice and hard, your girlfriend’s cock-teasing little sister maybe?  No matter what you want, I’m the tightest, wettest and warmest pussy around and I know you can’t wait to hear my voice.

Call me now at Nite Flirt for a cuckold phone sex call with me.
Posted on October 18, 2011, in domination phone sex and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

